Personal

Vi som jobbar i Örebro


Roger Almeen 
Tel. 076-787 22 50
roger@l-ss.se


Per-Gunnar Malm
019-26 26 30


Åke Sörman
076-787 22 52
 


Niklas Björklund
076-7872254
niklas@l-ss.se


Carola Sörman
070-598 50 56
carola@l-ss.se

 

Vi som jobbar i Lindesberg

 


Leif Sörman
076-787 22 51
leif@l-ss.se

David Gustafsson
David Gustafsson
076-787 22 53
david@l-ss.se

Andre Hofstad

Andre Hofstad
076-787 22 93
andre@l-ss.se

 

   

 

Alla priser visas inklusive moms
Välkommen,

vänligen välj det som passar dig bäst: